Figma AI Tools and Plugins in 2026: Workflows, Limits, and Design Review


Figma AI Tools and Plugins in 2026: Workflows, Limits, and Design Review

Documentation note: This article is based on the linked official product documentation, help pages, pricing materials, legal terms, privacy materials, security information, and repository license available for review on September 28, 2026. It is not a report of personal testing, benchmarking, ranking, or a guarantee of productivity, conversion, usability, accuracy, income, or any other outcome. Vendor descriptions are documentation of stated capabilities, not independent validation.

“Figma AI tools” is not one product category. In this guide, Figma native AI means features built into Figma, including Figma AI and Figma Make. Plugins are add-ons that run through Figma’s plugin system. External tools connect to Figma through a local plugin, an import/export workflow, an API, an MCP connection, or another documented bridge. The integration type changes what data is shared, where review happens, and which plan or permissions apply.

The practical question is therefore not which tool wins. It is which documented workflow matches the job, the file, the team’s permissions, the review standard, and the sensitivity of the material.

Quick orientation: choose the workflow before the tool.

Use the following as a starting map. It describes documented workflow fit, not a ranking.

  • Work directly in a Figma file: Start with Figma AI and Figma Make, or use Anima/Buddy or UX Pilot when their plugin workflows match the task.
  • Plan a marketing or product website first: Relume starts with a brief, sitemap, page structure, wireframes, and style-guide concepts, then imports the result into Figma.
  • Connect an external AI editor to a local Figma bridge: AI Happy Design documents a Figma Desktop development plugin, a local relay, and MCP or CLI access.
  • Move between design and code: Anima documents React, Vue, and HTML outputs; Figma documents Make previews, code-oriented workflows, and Figma MCP paths; Relume documents Webflow and React handoffs.
  • Import a reference: Anima documents imports from public URLs, HTML, images, and Claude Design prototypes or artifacts; Figma makes document design files, images, text files, PDFs, community content, and certain URL contexts; UX Pilot documents screenshots, sketches, PRDs, and references.

What is documented for each tool?

Figma AI and Figma Make

Integration type: Native Figma AI features and a Figma Make a prompt-to-app and code-editor experience.

Documented workflow: Begin in a Figma file, a Make project, or a selected frame. Figma’s help documentation describes plain-language generation and editing, design-direction exploration, diagram creation, image editing, file and visual search, design-system application, feedback, and repetitive design actions. Make can use a prompt together with Figma URLs, frames or components, images, text files, PDFs, community content, and, where enabled, web or URL context. A useful review sequence is to provide only the relevant context, ask for one bounded change, inspect the editable preview or canvas, compare it with the source design system, and preserve a version before the next iteration.

Capabilities in the official documentation: Make it provide an editable preview and code workspace, a Figma Design-style properties panel, edit and draw tools, annotations, conversational iteration, and collaboration. A preview snapshot can be copied into Figma Design as layers. Figma also documents kits, npm packages, libraries, styles, tokens, guidelines, MCP connectors, custom skills, annotations, comments, version history, voice-to-text prompting, and custom fonts in relevant Make workflows. Published previews can be shared with granular permissions or made public on the web with a dedicated URL; a custom domain can be assigned. A backend can be added for state, authentication, persisted content, secrets, and API keys. The local-codebase workflow is labeled beta or coming soon in the product documentation, so it should be treated as release-dependent.

Limits and access: Access depends on plan, seat type, edit permission, administrator controls, and account category. The help documentation says full Make functionality is for full seats on Professional, Organization, or Enterprise, while other seats or plans can try some features. The Figma agent is documented as open beta on all plans, but full seats with edit access are the seats that can make file edits; view, dev, collab, and view-only users cannot make those edits. AI can be restricted by an administrator opt-out, education account type, or government status. AI credits are shared across Figma AI features and products; seat credits are monthly, personal, non-transferable, and do not roll over. Subscription credits and pay-as-you-go options are subject to the AI Terms.

Privacy and rights caution: Under the Figma AI Terms, prompts, images, files, and other materials supplied as input, together with returned images, files, or code, are customer content. As between the customer and Figma, the customer retains rights in that content. This does not guarantee that an output is unique, accurate, non-infringing, or cleared for use. If the administrative content training toggle is on, Figma may use customer content to maintain, improve, and enhance products by training machine learning and AI models. Turning the setting off stops use of new customer content, and Figma’s privacy materials describe de-identification and aggregation practices for training data. Check the workspace setting and organizational policy before adding confidential, personal, or third-party material.

Plan note: The official pricing page lists Starter, Professional, Organization, and Enterprise options with different Full, Dev, and Collab seat prices and AI-credit allocations. The reviewed pricing snapshot lists Starter as free with 150 AI credits per day up to 500 per month; Professional Full at $16 per month with 3,000 monthly AI credits; Organization Full at $55 per month billed annually with 3,500; and Enterprise Full at $90 per month billed annually with 4,250. These details can change. Confirm current prices, seat rules, credits, and AI terms at Figma pricing and Figma AI terms.

Official links: Figma AI, Get started with Figma AI, and Figma Make.

Anima / Buddy

Integration type: Anima documents Buddy as a Figma plugin available in Design Mode and Dev Mode. It uses the current canvas or file context and can act on selected frames or new ideas.

Documented workflow: Select a frame or provide a prompt, then ask for a bounded screen, flow, component, variant, or edit. Anima’s documentation describes actions such as applying Auto Layout, renaming layers, arranging or aligning frames, creating variants, organizing pages, and making batch edits. For a design-system-aware pass, provide a file with named layers, components, variables, tokens, typography, colors, styles, naming conventions, and layout structure. For reference-based work, Anima documents public URLs, HTML files, images, and Claude Design prototypes or artifacts. The Figma Community listing says Buddy can convert HTML or websites to Figma layers and break images into text, image, and background layers.

Capabilities in the official documentation: Anima describes generation of screens, flows, components, variants, and design iterations, plus edits to existing screens. It documents outputs and settings for React, Vue, and HTML, with JavaScript or TypeScript, CSS, Tailwind, Styled Components, CSS Modules, Sass or SCSS, MUI, Ant Design, shadcn, and email-compatible inline CSS depending on the selected framework and settings. The plugin can copy code, send a design to Anima Playground, or download a ZIP package. Connected prototype frames can be exported to Playground or a code package with breakpoints; the documented flow limit is up to 10 screens.

Limits and access: Free users can export one screen at a time. Multi-screen flow export is documented as paid-plan-only and requires native Figma prototype links that lead outward from the selected starting screen. Anima’s official help lists monthly code-generation quotas of Free 5, Starter 50, Pro 200, and Business 600. A code generation includes Figma-plugin exports and several other Anima generation or import operations, so it is not a Buddy-only counter. Anima recommends Auto Layout and well-named layers for better results, while also saying the plugin can handle any Figma file; that does not promise identical results for every file.

Privacy and rights caution: Anima says that opening the plugin sends the current Figma file key, which it stores securely to enable the connection and bi-directional linking. Its explanation says file keys, model files, and metadata are processed under its Privacy Policy and Data Processing Agreement. It identifies OpenAI and Anthropic as intermediate subprocessors and says Anima data storage takes place in the United States. It says it will not train or fine-tune its models using customer code without explicit permission from the code owner, but that wording is not a blanket statement that no information is processed by model providers. Before importing a third-party website, image, font, HTML file, or Claude artifact, confirm that you have the rights to use it and review the current Anima Terms, Privacy Policy, and DPA. The reviewed sources did not establish a blanket commercial-use grant or ownership warranty for every generated or imported output.

Plan note: Anima’s pricing page documents a free plan with 5 AI Playground chat messages per day, 5 Playground Figma imports or website clones, and 5 Figma-plugin code generations. The multi-screen help page lists the monthly code-generation quotas above. Enterprise is documented as starting at $500 per month paid annually and includes features such as SSO, MFA, enterprise SLAs, and stronger security options. The announcement and product materials are not fully consistent about whether access can be connected to an OpenAI subscription or API key, so confirm the live plugin and pricing terms rather than relying on a single announcement.

Official link: Anima / Buddy for Figma. Also review Anima pricing and the current legal and privacy links provided by Anima.

UX Pilot

Integration type: UX Pilot documents a Figma Community plugin and a Figma-native Nodey experience that works inside an existing Figma file.

Documented workflow: Open Nodey with Cmd+K, enter a short brief, paste a PRD, add a screenshot or sketch, or import Figma components, tokens, or a design system. Start with a low-fidelity wireframe or a page map when the information architecture is uncertain, then request a high-fidelity screen or a limited variation. Use section-level AI edits and prompt enhancers for focused revisions. Inspect the resulting native editable Figma layers before treating them as part of the working file. The official material also documents Autoflow for complete screen maps, flowcharts, and one-to-four screen variations.

Capabilities in the official documentation: Inputs include natural-language ideas, sketches, screenshots, reference images, PRDs, and imported Figma components or design-system inputs. Outputs include low-fidelity wireframes, high-fidelity UI, screen maps, suggested flows, section edits, and editable Figma layers. UX Pilot documents export to Figma and ready-to-build code. Its Enterprise materials list full design-system import, custom integrations, SSO or SCIM, custom data controls, API access, and optional brand-system fine-tuning as Enterprise offerings.

Limits and access: An official response in the Figma Community listing stated that, at the time of that response, dynamic elements and interactions did not export with the design to Figma and only the initial state appeared. Treat this as a time-sensitive documented limitation and verify current plugin behavior before planning an interactive handoff. The plans page gives explicit paid-tier limits of up to 125 screens and 750 monthly credits for Pro, and up to 150 screens per user and 900 credits per user monthly for Teams. It does not specify Free-tier screen or credit quantities on that page. UX Pilot’s public plan labels and its terms’ older Standard and Pro labels are inconsistent, so verify the checkout, current terms, and commercial-use language before purchase.

Privacy and rights caution: UX Pilot’s privacy policy covers its websites, Figma plugins, and mobile applications. It describes collection of account, contact, IP, usage, and browsing information and use of service providers. It says data may be processed in the United States and elsewhere, and that information is deleted or anonymized within 90 days after account deletion subject to legal, business, fraud, or abuse-retention exceptions. The terms say UX Pilot may use anonymized usage data to improve its services and do not train AI models using users’ generated designs or confidential information. The terms grant paid Standard or Pro subscribers a non-exclusive, non-transferable, perpetual license for commercial use of designs generated during active subscription periods; Free-plan designs are described as personal and non-commercial. Because the plan names and terms are not perfectly aligned, obtain the current terms before commercial work.

Plan note: The current plans page shows Free at $0, Pro displayed at $19 per month when billed annually, Teams at $31 per user per month when billed annually, and Enterprise at custom pricing or volume. The terms page reviewed for this snapshot lists older Standard and Pro prices. Treat the current plans page, checkout, and current terms as the source of truth.

Official link: UX Pilot. Use the current UX Pilot plans and legal pages from the official site before relying on access, pricing, or commercial-use terms.

Relume

Integration type: Relume is a planning and component-based site-building platform whose Figma connection is the Relume Figma Plugin. The documented direction is generally Relume Site Builder project to Figma, rather than an arbitrary Figma file imported into Relume.

Documented workflow: Start with a short company or website description, goals, notes, page prompts, section titles, section descriptions, and a selected generation language. Generate or revise a sitemap, then use the linked page and section outline to create wireframes and copy. Build or import style-guide concepts for colors, typography, and UI elements. Before importing, duplicate the latest Relume Figma Kit, documented as version 3.0 or later, install the plugin, log in, choose the project, and select the style guide, sitemap, wireframes, pages, or sections to import.

Capabilities in the official documentation: Relume documents sitemaps, multiple sitemap versions, page and section outlines, suggested components, wireframe copy, wireframes, and style-guide concepts. Its documentation says the sitemap and wireframe remain linked, so changes in one can affect the other. The plugin syncs existing variables and brings Site Builder-generated copy into Figma. Relume describes the Figma result as editable Auto Layout with variables and variants. It also documents export or handoff paths to Figma, Webflow, and React, and mentions the Relume Library MCP for bringing its component system into AI tools.

Limits and access: Relume’s AI assembles components maintained by Relume; the documentation does not establish unrestricted generation of arbitrary raw code or autonomous operation. The color-coding of sitemap sections is only a visual organization aid and does not change Webflow export or wireframe generation. The licensing agreement limits accounts to a single user unless an appropriate team license is arranged, and copied library components may not be redistributed, even when modified. Relume permits client or personal end products but restricts distributing editable source components or creating a competing product. The pricing page does not state a definitive Figma-specific quota, so treat AI capacity and usage ceilings as plan- and date-dependent.

Privacy and rights caution: Relume’s privacy policy says it collects browser, device, request, account, contact, and purchase information and may use certain customer data for AI training or model development, prioritizing anonymization or aggregation where feasible. It says users can opt out in account settings or contact support. Information may be processed by employees, contractors, affiliates, and service providers outside the user’s home country. Relume says it uses commercially acceptable protective measures but does not guarantee that internet transmission or storage is completely secure. Follow the licensing agreement before sharing library components, client source files, or downloadable assets.

Plan note: The retrieved pricing page shows a Free tier and Pro from $14 per month when billed annually, with Free described as enough AI usage for one small website per month and Pro as providing substantially more usage plus premium AI models. It also lists separate hosting prices and says downgrading removes access to components beyond the 30 available in Free. Exact usage ceilings and plan inclusions can change.

Official link: Relume. See Using the Relume Figma Plugin, the official Figma Community listing, and Relume’s licensing agreement.

AI Happy Design

Integration type: AI Happy Design documents an open-source Go CLI and MCP server, a bundled Figma Desktop development plugin, and a local WebSocket relay. It is not documented as a standalone hosted design-generation service.

Documented workflow: Install the binary, import the bundled manifest.json into Figma Desktop through Development, run the local relay, and connect an MCP-capable external editor such as Claude Code, Claude Desktop, Cursor, Windsurf, VS Code, or Zed. The CLI can accept command JSON, batch JSON, JSONL, and HTML or CSS extraction input. A cautious workflow is to discover the schema, run validation or a dry run, execute a small operation, inspect the Figma file, and use the documented linting or proof-gate commands before larger batches.

Capabilities in the official documentation: The official site and repository describe document, page, node, layer, layout, text, paint, shape, effect, component, style, variable, boolean, and export domains. They also document design-token computation, accessibility audits, visual or parity comparison, CSS generation, guarded Figma Draw, Motion, Slides, and FigJam helpers, machine-readable JSON or JSONL responses, screenshots and structured errors, and token exports in JSON, CSS, Tailwind, Swift, and Android formats. The external AI editor supplies the natural-language instructions; AI Happy Design exposes a structured canvas API rather than supplying a built-in language model.

Limits and access: The documented setup requires Figma Desktop, a development plugin, a local relay, and an externally configured MCP-capable editor or CLI. It does not document a browser-only or hosted SaaS workflow. The repository says no LLM API calls are built in, so model behavior, model pricing, availability, and retention belong to the external provider. The vendor materials show changing command counts across pages, so command inventories are release-dependent. Accessibility checks are documented as WCAG-oriented checks, not certification or guaranteed conformance. The reviewed official materials did not identify an official Figma Community listing.

Privacy and rights caution: The repository says, “Local only: Everything on localhost. Nothing leaves your machine.” That is a vendor statement about the relay and plugin architecture, not a complete end-to-end data-flow or security guarantee. The external AI editor or provider may receive prompts or design data sent to it. The reviewed site, documentation, and repository do not provide a separate AI Happy Design privacy policy, security policy, or output-rights policy. The repository is MIT-licensed; that license covers use of the software and requires retention of the notice, but it does not settle rights in user designs, generated output, fonts, images, third-party models, or Figma content.

Plan note: No paid tiers, subscription, usage quota, or official pricing schedule was documented in the reviewed AI Happy Design website, documentation, or repository. The software is described as MIT-licensed and open source. The external AI provider and Figma access may have separate costs or limits.

Official links: AI Happy Design, the official repository, installation documentation, and the MIT license.

Workflow comparison

The comparison below keeps the integration distinctions visible. It is a selection aid, not a scorecard.

Workflow questionDocumented fitReview point
Do you need changes inside the current Figma file?Figma AI, Anima/Buddy, or UX PilotCheck edit permissions, selected context, variables, components, and version history.
Do you need a prompt-to-app or interactive preview?Figma MakeConfirm seat access, AI credits, backend handling, preview permissions, and beta labels.
Do you need a site map and component-based wireframes before Figma?RelumeDuplicate the current Figma Kit, then review library licensing and imported variables.
Do you need code-oriented design handoff?Anima, Figma Make or MCP paths, and Relume’s documented React or Webflow handoffReview code, dependencies, responsive behavior, assets, licenses, and security; do not treat export as approval.
Do you need an external editor to issue structured canvas commands?AI Happy DesignReview the local relay, the external provider’s data terms, command version, and every batch result.
Do you need to bring in a screenshot, PRD, or reference?UX Pilot, Figma Make, or Anima document these input pathsConfirm rights, remove secrets and personal data, and distinguish reference material from approved content.

A practical selection process

  1. Define the smallest useful job. Choose one screen revision, one sitemap, one component set, one code handoff, or one audit. A narrow brief makes human review possible.
  2. Identify the integration boundary. Decide whether the work stays in Figma, moves through a plugin, starts in an external site builder, or passes through a local relay and external AI editor.
  3. Classify the data. Separate public references from confidential product strategy, personal data, client material, unreleased designs, credentials, and licensed assets. Do not upload the latter until the applicable terms and organizational approval allow it.
  4. Check access before preparing the file. Verify seat type, edit permission, administrator AI settings, plan quota, export limit, plugin installation method, and whether the feature is beta or coming soon.
  5. Prepare structure, not just appearance. Use meaningful layer names, Auto Layout where appropriate, components, variables, styles, text hierarchy, and clear prototype links. This gives the reviewer something inspectable.
  6. Ask for a bounded output. State the viewport, content purpose, constraints, existing components to use, prohibited changes, and the expected output format. Keep the first request reversible.
  7. Review the result in the destination context. Inspect the actual Figma layers, variables, component properties, prototype links, code package, or published preview. A screenshot alone cannot confirm structure.
  8. Record what was accepted and what was changed. Keep a version, prompt or brief, source references, reviewer, license notes, and any manual fixes needed for handoff.

Human-review checklist

Use this checklist before sharing a file, publishing a preview, or handing code to another team.

Layout and responsive behavior

  • Check hierarchy, alignment, spacing, constraints, Auto Layout settings, overflow, wrapping, and behavior at the target breakpoints.
  • Inspect nested layers instead of approving only a flat visual image.
  • Test empty, short, long, error, loading, and localized-content states when they are part of the intended experience.

Accessibility

  • Review contrast, text size, focus visibility, keyboard order, target size, labels, headings, landmarks, reading order, and non-text alternatives.
  • Run a suitable accessibility check and then inspect the experience manually. A documented audit or WCAG-oriented check is not a certification or conformance guarantee.
  • For interactive prototypes or Make previews, test keyboard and pointer paths, not just the default visual state.

Components, variables, and design systems

  • Confirm that an existing component or variable was reused when required, rather than creating a visually similar duplicate.
  • Check component properties, variants, modes, aliases, token names, typography styles, color roles, and naming conventions.
  • Look for detached instances, local styles, hard-coded values, duplicate components, and changes outside the requested scope.

Content and rights

  • Fact-check generated copy, numbers, claims, labels, translations, product names, and legal or medical language.
  • Confirm that images, fonts, icons, code packages, website references, and imported artifacts have appropriate rights and attribution.
  • Remove secrets, personal data, customer identifiers, and internal comments before sharing a prompt, screenshot, URL, file, or export.

Code export and handoff

  • Review semantic structure, responsiveness, state handling, error handling, dependencies, accessibility attributes, performance, and security.
  • Compare exported code with the approved design and the team’s repository conventions. Check whether assets are embedded, linked, generated, or missing.
  • Run the project’s normal lint, type, unit, integration, visual, dependency, and security checks. Export is a starting artifact, not a deployment approval.

User research and product decisions

  • Do not treat generated layouts, visual comparisons, or design heuristics as evidence of user preference, usability, attention, or business impact.
  • Write the research question first, then choose moderated or unmoderated tests, interviews, analytics, accessibility sessions, or other methods appropriate to that question.
  • Keep participant consent, data minimization, recruitment quality, analysis, and interpretation separate from the tool’s generation workflow.

Permissions, privacy, and rights guidance

Before connecting an AI feature to a file, ask four questions: What is sent? Who processes it? How long is it retained? What rights and restrictions apply to the output and imported material? The answer may differ between a native Figma feature, a plugin vendor, an external AI editor, and a model provider.

  • Use the least sensitive input. Replace real names, customer records, credentials, unreleased pricing, and private URLs with representative placeholders when the task does not require the real data.
  • Check workspace controls. Review Figma’s Content Training toggle, administrator restrictions, team permissions, plugin access, and whether the seat can edit or publish.
  • Read the current contract documents. Pricing pages do not replace terms, privacy policies, DPAs, AI terms, licensing agreements, or security documentation.
  • Separate software rights from content rights. An MIT license for a bridge, a subscription license for a component library, or a vendor’s output license does not automatically clear fonts, images, code packages, customer content, or third-party references.
  • Document approval. For client or team work, note the tool, plan, workspace setting, source references, reviewer, retention decision, and any restrictions on redistribution or commercial use.

Troubleshooting common workflow problems

The tool changed the wrong part of the file

Undo or restore the saved version, narrow the selection, and restate the scope. Name the target frame, page, component, or property. Remove unrelated context and ask for one operation at a time. Confirm that the account has edit permission and that the plugin is acting on the intended file.

The output looks right but is structurally difficult to edit

Inspect the layer tree, Auto Layout, constraints, styles, variables, component instances, and text layers. Rebuild a small representative section using the existing system before accepting a larger export. A visual match does not establish a valid component or token structure.

An export is missing interactions or screens

Check the documented export direction, prototype links, selected starting frame, plan limit, screen limit, and current plugin version. UX Pilot’s official Figma Community response specifically documented a limitation where dynamic elements and interactions did not export at that time. Anima documents outward-following native prototype links and a limit of up to 10 screens per flow.

The result uses the wrong components or tokens

Confirm that the relevant library is enabled, variables and styles are available in the file, names are unambiguous, and the prompt identifies what must be reused. Replace ambiguous duplicate styles with a small approved reference frame and ask for a constrained revision.

The quota or access message is confusing

Check whether the counter is for messages, imports, screens, credits, or code generations. Anima’s documented code-generation count includes more than one kind of operation. Figma AI credits are shared across features and products, while UX Pilot’s public plan pages and terms use inconsistent plan labels. Use the current pricing and terms pages, not an old screenshot or announcement.

The local AI connection does not respond

For AI Happy Design, verify the binary, Figma Desktop development plugin, manifest import, local relay, MCP configuration, editor permissions, and command schema. Run a discovery or dry-run command before a write operation. Remember that the external AI editor remains a separate provider with its own configuration and data handling.

Frequently asked questions

Are Figma AI, plugins, and external tools interchangeable?

No. Native Figma features share Figma’s product, seat, workspace, and AI-credit controls. Plugins add a vendor integration inside Figma. External tools may require a separate account, import/export step, local bridge, MCP editor, or model provider. The data path and legal terms should be checked for the specific workflow.

Can these tools replace design review?

No conclusion like that is supported by the reviewed documentation. The documented features can generate, edit, organize, import, audit, or export artifacts, but a person still needs to review layout, accessibility, components, variables, content, rights, code, and research evidence.

Does an editable Figma result mean that it follows the design system?

No. Editable layers are a useful handoff format, not proof of correct component usage, token mapping, naming, or responsive behavior. Inspect the file against the team’s system and repair exceptions before treating it as approved work.

Can I upload a client website, screenshot, or private design?

Only after checking the client agreement, source rights, privacy requirements, workspace policy, tool terms, retention, subprocessors, and the model provider’s terms where relevant. Public availability does not automatically grant permission to copy or reuse content.

Which tool should a team choose?

Choose based on the smallest documented workflow that fits the team: native Figma AI or Make for work that stays in Figma, Anima or UX Pilot for their documented plugin and generation paths, Relume for site planning that begins in its Site Builder, and AI Happy Design for teams prepared to operate a local development-plugin and external-editor setup. Confirm access, rights, privacy, quotas, and review capacity before adoption.

Are the prices and limits permanent?

No. The official sources themselves show plan, quota, access, and feature differences, and some pages use different labels or describe beta and coming-soon features. Recheck the live product, pricing, terms, privacy, and security pages before purchase or deployment.

Some links may be affiliate links; this does not change the editorial evaluation.

Official sources

The following sources are the official product, help, pricing, legal, privacy, security, Figma Community, or repository pages used for this article:

  1. Figma: Get started with Figma AI
  2. Figma: Explore Figma Make
  3. Figma AI
  4. Figma Make
  5. Figma pricing
  6. Figma AI Terms
  7. Figma Privacy Policy
  8. Anima / Buddy for Figma
  9. Anima pricing
  10. UX Pilot
  11. Relume
  12. Relume: Using the Relume Figma Plugin
  13. Relume: Building a sitemap with AI
  14. Relume licensing agreement
  15. Relume privacy policy
  16. Relume pricing
  17. AI Happy Design
  18. AI Happy Design installation
  19. AI Happy Design repository
  20. AI Happy Design MIT license

Information checked against the linked official product documentation on September 28, 2026; features, plans, integrations, privacy settings, and availability may change.


Tags

Post a Comment

0 Comments
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Hollywood Movies